913 677-5097

Style selector

Choose background pattern:

Choose color sheme:

Click here
Click here
Click here

Our Board of Directors

Bob Roddy
Board President
Retired Assistant County Administrator/Public Works Director with the Unified Government, , Rosedale resident
Mark Mohler
Board Vice President
Owner of Built-More Pools, Rosedale resident
Dan DeMaria
Board Treasurer
Director of Healthcare Technology Management at Olathe Medical Center, Rosedale resident
Carroll O'Neal
Board member
Retired dean of students at Penn Valley, Rosedale resident
Daniel Serda
Board member
Urban planning consultant, Rosedale resident
Theresa Reyes-Cummings
Board member
Director of Program Development with the Jackson County Community Mental Health Fund
Bob Spaniol
Board member
Director, HIPAA Commitment with the University of Kansas Hospital
John Hornbeck
Board member
Director of Nonprofits Help Desk, Rosedale resident
Rick Rehorn
Board member
Attorney, Tomasic and Rehorn, Rosedale resident
Mary Gonzales
Board Secretary
Board of Public Utilities board member, Rosedale resident 
Pete Cashen
Board member
Owner of TMS Tech and Dynamic Discs, Rosedale resident 


Tweets by @RosedaleDA