DONATE
x

Style selector


Choose background pattern:


Choose color sheme:

Click here
Click here
Click here
Media Inquiries
Map of Rosedale
Media Contact:

If you need high-res images, would like to schedule an interview, or want to learn more information about RDA and Rosedale, please contact Kimberly Hunter at kimberly@rosedale.org or call 913-677-5097 x11.​

Rosedale Development Association in the News

-Rosedale Master Plan changes approved: http://wyandottedaily.com/rosedale-master-plan-changes-approved/

-Get the Most Out of Summer With These Awesome Bike Rides: http://www.bicycling.com/rides/adventure/get-the-most-out-of-summer-with-these-awesome-bike-rides

-Hop on a bike during KC Bike Month: http://greenabilitymagazine.com/blog/2016/05/hop-on-a-bike-during-kc-bike-month/

-Rosedale historical exhibit explores how places shape history: http://wyandottedaily.com/rosedale-historical-exhibit-explores-how-places-shape-history/

-Building on KCK Barbecue History, Cities Work Together to Develop 47th Street: http://kcur.org/post/building-kck-barbecue-history-cities-work-together-develop-47th-street

-Mold, Rats and Uncertainty Run Rampant at KCK Housing Project: http://kcur.org/post/mold-rats-and-uncertainty-run-rampant-kck-housing-project

-As Sauer Castle Decays, KCK Neighbors Fret Over Landmark: http://www.kansascity.com/news/local/article14048957.html

-Health Insurance Enrollment Events Scheduled for Saturday: http://fox4kc.com/2015/02/13/health-insurance-deadline-is-sunday-enrollment-events-scheduled-for-saturday/

-The Fate and Future of Wyandotte County’s Sauer Castle: http://kcur.org/post/fate-and-future-wyandotte-countys-sauer-castle

-How to create forest trails that enable walking, biking, connectivity: https://youtu.be/PQ79uc2BBpE?list=PLGbpEPvscWSbynElHPIn1OaUWKQuQ51pW

-Rozarks Nature Trail Brings Physical Activity to Underserved Neighborhood in Kansas City, Kansas : http://www.communitycommons.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/Rozarks-Nature-Trail_formatted1.pdf

-State Line Living From Rosedale’s View In Kansas City, Kansas: http://kcur.org/post/state-line-living-rosedales-view-kansas-city-kansas

-New bus route helps address health needs of KCK residents: http://kcpt.org/health/kck/

Contact us

913 677-5097
1403 Southwest Blvd Kansas City, KS, 66103
info@rosedale.org 
© 2018 All rights reserved. Rosedale Development Association